Advising

                                                                            Graduate Advisor

 
Students with last names: Advisor Email Phone
Last names: A-Z Prof. Katherine Gordy kgordy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7528

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to figure out what you need to graduate, or if you're almost done? Fill out this form and bring it to your advisor.

                                                                     Undergraduate Advisors

 
Students with last names: Advisor Email Phone
Last names: A-BA Prof. Aaron Belkin belkin@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1641

Last names: BE-CHAD Prof. Martin Carcieri carcieri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7526
Last names: CHAN-DO Prof. Nicholas Conway nickconway@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1505
Last names: DR-GE Prof. Rebecca Eissler reissler@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1169
Last names: GI-HOW Prof. Marcela Garcia-Castanon mgcs@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2403
Last names: HU-LAN Prof. Sujian Guo sguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7523
Last names: LAW-MAR Prof. Ron Hayduk rhayduk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1720
Last names: MAS-NEW Prof. Joel Kassiola kassiola@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3463
Last names: NG-PLA Prof. James Martel jmartel@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2162
Last names: POL-R Prof. Jason McDaniel mcdaniel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2736
Last names: S-TO Prof. Francis Neely fneely@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1522
Last names: TR-Z Prof. Nicole Watts nfwatts@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2470
       
       

 Students are assigned to faculty advisors alphabetically according to their last names.

Advising Resource Center

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts established the student Advising Resource Center (ARC) to provide multiple support services to students. You can receive information regarding requirements for your degree, petitions, financial aid, tutoring, student clubs, events, careers and much more.

Visit the Advising Resource Center website for more information.

Additional Academic Advising and Tutoring Resources

Forms