Department of Political Science {College of Liberal & Creative Arts}

Image strip: Exterior images of SF State locations and Washinton DC landmarks

Faculty

Permanent Faculty

Name Email Phone
Aaron Belkin belkin[at]sfsu[dot].edu (415) 338-1019
Martin D. Carcieri carcieri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7526
Marcela Garcia-Castañon mgcs@sfsu.edu  
Katherine Gordy kgordy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7528
Michael Graham magraham@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7044
Sujian Guo sguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7523
Joel J. Kassiola kassiola@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1846
James Martel jmartel@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2162
Jason McDaniel mcdaniel@sfsu.edu (415)338-2736
Francis Neely fneely@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1522
Amita Shastri ashastri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2139
Robert Smith rcs@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7524
Andrei Tsygankov andrei@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7493
Nicole Watts nfwatts@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2470

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Zeynep Aydogan zeyaydogan@gmail.com
Sara Callow sara_callow@me.com
Dominic Caserta djcaserta@gmail.com
Kathy Emery mke4think@gmail.com
Nura Hossainzadeh hossainzadeh@berkeley.edu
Ali Kashani alikash@sfsu.edu
David Lee del@sfsu.edu
Michael Loebs michael_a_loebs@yahoo.com
Benjamin Lozano blozano@ucsc.edu
Alexander Otruba aotruba@sfsu.edu
Blake Respini brespini@comcast.net
Al Schendan alschendan@yahoo.com
Carol Silverman carolsil@sfsu.edu

Faculty Emeritus

Name Email
Richard DeLeon rdeleon18@comcast.net
Gerard Heather gh@sfsu.edu
Kay Lawson klawson@sfsu.edu
David Tabb dtabb@sfsu.edu

 

SF State Home