Courses for Complementary Studies

Twelve units of complementary studies are required of all candidates for the B.A. degree in Political Science. These units come from any courses bearing a prefix other than PLSI. In addition, they may not be cross-listed with Political Science. Four of the twelve Complementary Studies units may count toward the major as elective units, if they are taken within closely related departments such as International Relations.