Advising

Advisers

Students are assigned to faculty advisers alphabetically according to their last names.

Last names: A-BIR

Prof. Martin Carcieri
Email: carcieri@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-7526

Last names: BL-CO

Prof. Marcela Garcia-Castanon
Email: mgcs@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-405-2403

Last names: CR-GAG

Prof. Sujian Guo
Email: sguo@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-7523

Last names: GAL-HERN

Prof. Ronald Hayduk
Email: rhayduk@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-1720

Last names: HERR-LOP

Prof. Joel Kassiola
Email: kassiola@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-3463

Last names: LOV-MUR

Prof. James Martel
Email: jmartel@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-405-2162

Last names: MW-RIV

Prof. Jason McDaniel
Email: mcdaniel@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-2736

Last names: RIZ-TAL

Prof. Francis Neely
Email: fneely@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-1522

Last names: TAM-Z

Prof. Nicole Watts
Email: nfwatts@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-405-2470

 

Related Resources


Advising Resource Center

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts established the student Advising Resource Center (ARC) to provide multiple support services to students. You can receive information regarding requirements for your degree, petitions, financial aid, tutoring, student clubs, events, careers and much more.

Advising Resource Center