Advising

Advisers

Students are assigned to faculty advisers alphabetically according to their last names.

Last names: A-Bar

Prof. Aaron Belkin
Email: belkin@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-1019

Last names: Bau-Car

Prof. Martin Carcieri
Email: carcieri@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-7526

Last names: Cas-Di

Prof. Michael Graham
Email: magraham@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-7044

Last names: Do-Gal

Prof. Sujian Guo
Email: sguo@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-7523

Last names: Gar-He

Prof. Ronald Hayduk
Email: rhayduk@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-1720

Last names: Hi-Lay

Prof. Joel Kassiola
Email: kassiola@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-3463

Last names: Le-Mar

Prof. James Martel
Email: jmartel@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-405-2162

Last names: Mas-My

Prof. Jason McDaniel
Email: mcdaniel@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-2736

Last names: N-Ra

Prof. Francis Neely
Email: fneely@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-1522

Last names: Re-Se

Prof. Justin Peck
Email: jpeck@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-1019

Last names: Sh-Va

Prof. Amita Shastri
Email: ashastri@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-2139

Last names: Ve-Z

Prof. Robert Smith
Email: rcs@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-7524

Related Resources


Advising Video

Advising Resource Center

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts established the student Advising Resource Center (ARC) to provide multiple support services to students. You can receive information regarding requirements for your degree, petitions, financial aid, tutoring, student clubs, events, careers and much more.

Advising Resource Center