Advising

Advisers

Students are assigned to faculty advisers alphabetically according to their last names.

Last names: A-BEN

Prof. Aaron Belkin
Email: belkin@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-1019

Last names: BER-CHA

Prof. Martin Carcieri
Email: carcieri@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-7526

Last names: CHE-ESP

Prof. Nicholas Conway
Email: nickconway@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-2247

Last names: EST-GONG

Prof. Marcela Garcia-Castanon
Email: mgcs@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-405-2403

Last names: GONZ-HOW

Prof. Sujian Guo
Email: sguo@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-7523

Last names: HU-LAD

Prof. Ronald Hayduk
Email: rhayduk@sfsu.edu
Phone:415-338-1720

Last names: LAR-MARR

Prof. Joel Kassiola
Email: kassiola@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-3463

Last names: MART-NEL

Prof. James Martel
Email: jmartel@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-405-2162

Last names: NG-REY

Prof. Jason McDaniel
Email: mcdaniel@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-2736

Last names: RI-SH

Prof. Francis Neely
Email: fneely@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-1522

Last names: SI-VAR

Prof. Robert Smith
Email: rcs@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-338-7524

Last names: VAS-Z

Prof. Nicole Watts
Email: nfwatts@sfsu.edu
Phone: 415-405-2470

 

Related Resources


Advising Resource Center

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts established the student Advising Resource Center (ARC) to provide multiple support services to students. You can receive information regarding requirements for your degree, petitions, financial aid, tutoring, student clubs, events, careers and much more.

Advising Resource Center